Troop Cookie Manager


Important Dates
 
  Dec. 2014 -
Jan. 2015
Training: Troop Cookie Managers (TCMs) train girls and families
  Fri., Jan. 9 Troop initial order due
  Fri., Jan. 23 All ages Cookie Rally at Disney on Ice
  Sat., Jan. 24 Troop cookie pick-up at warehouse
  Sun., Jan. 25 Cookie program begins!
  Mon., Jan. 26 Cookie Cupboards open
  Fri., Feb. 6 Booth sales begin
  Fri., Feb. 27 -
Sun., Mar. 1
National Girl Scout Cookie Weekend
  Sun., Mar. 8 Booth sales end
Cookie program ends
  Sat., May 2 Operation Thin Mint® Sendoff at USS Midway
  May/June Rewards arrive
Troop Resources